The Teston Club Committee

The smooth running of any organisation requires an experienced and dedicated group of people and the Club is no exception. The current Club Officers and Committee are shown below.

Teston Club Officers

Teston Club Chairman: Philip Bond
Teston Club Secretary: Valerie Sharp
Teston Club Treasurer: Bob Harker

Teston Club Committee

Philip Bond – Committee Chairman
Jim Wood- Committee Vice Chairman
Bob Harker – Finance
Valerie Sharp – Secretary
Terry Smith – Bar Manager
Steve Pascoe – Entertainments 
John Chappel
Belinda Barnden-Peddle
Malcolm Peddle
Kevin Wise
Paul Yeo 

Teston Club Trustees

John Butler
Tony Roser 

Teston Club Honary Officers

Peter Butchers – President 
Tony Roser – Vice President  

Teston Club Bar Steward

Damian Steel